Kontakt oss

Funksjon Navn E-post
Leder Susanne Strømsnes leder@somnail.no
Kasserer Torstein Graven kasserer@somnail.no
Anlegg Nils-Ivar Sund anlegg@somnail.no
Sponsor Hans-Ivar Slåttøy sponsor@somnail.no
Web Tore Lillemo Antonsen web@somnail.no
Fotball Simen Garaas fotball@somnail.no